Contact form

( * fields are required )


Contact info

Get social

Sales Department   

Michał Kaczmarek

Michał Kaczmarek

Senior Sales Manager

607 457 524

michal@prolight.com.pl

Sebastian Koziol

Sebastian Koziol

Sales Manager

691 555 111

sebastian@prolight.com.pl

Jakub Sobocinski

Jakub Sobocinski

Sales Manager

601 334 529

jakub@prolight.com.pl

Łukasz Augustyniak

Łukasz Augustyniak

Marketing Manager

607 457 523

marketing@prolight.com.pl

 

Projects & Technical Support Department   

Michał Fiodorow

Michał Fiodorow

Chief Technology Officer

665 111 990

m.fiodorow@prolight.com.pl

Mateusz Oryl

Mateusz Oryl

Inżynier / Projektant

607 457 530

mateusz@prolight.com.pl

Jarosław Pacewicz

Jarosław Pacewicz

Inżynier / Projektant

605 900 923

jarek@prolight.com.pl

Krzysztof Gantner

Krzysztof Gantner

Younger Technician

607 350 004

krzysztof@prolight.com.pl

Service & Installation Department   

Grzegorz Woźniak

Grzegorz Woźniak

Kierownik Działu

693 889 609

grzesiek@prolight.com.pl

Andrzej Adamski

Andrzej Adamski

Technik Serwisu

782 301 305

andrzej.a@prolight.com.pl

Tomasz Grzelak

Tomasz Grzelak

technik, instalator

601 916 984

tomek@prolight.com.pl

Marko Zdanowski

Marko Zdanowski

technik, instalator

697 330 039

marko@prolight.com.pl

Rafał Cecelak

Rafał Cecelak

Młodszy Technik Serwisu

723 999 111

rafal.cecelak@prolight.com.pl

Logistics & Administration Department   

Jacek Ostrowski

Jacek Ostrowski

Kierownik Działu

607 457 525

ostry@prolight.com.pl

 

Joanna Czaplińska

Joanna Czaplińska

Asystent Zarządu

607 457 503

joanna@prolight.com.pl

Jarosław Szydłowski

Jarosław Szydłowski

Magazynier

723 307 306

jareksz@prolight.com.pl

Marcin Dębowski

Marcin Dębowski

Magazynier

669 900 430

magazyn@prolight.com.pl

Main Board   

Jacek Krawczykowski

Jacek Krawczykowski

CEO

601 202 886

jacek@prolight.com.pl

Rafał Rzeczkowski

Rafał Rzeczkowski

COO

This website uses cookies to collect data and to help provide you with the best experience we can. Cookies enable a personalized experience for visitors. To avoid cookies, you can change the security settings in your web browser. If you continue to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information go to our Privacy Policy. I understand