Contact form

( * fields are required )


Contact info

Get social

Sales Department   

Michał Kaczmarek

Michał Kaczmarek

Senior Sales Manager

607 457 524

michal@prolight.com.pl

Tomasz Rowicki

Tomasz Rowicki

Senior Sales Manager

Daniel Stolarczyk

Daniel Stolarczyk

Młodszy Handlowiec

721 701 702

daniel@prolight.com.pl

Łukasz Augustyniak

Łukasz Augustyniak

Marketing Manager

607 457 523

marketing@prolight.com.pl

 

Prjects & echnical Support Department   

Michał Fiodorow

Michał Fiodorow

Head of Department

665 111 990

m.fiodorow@prolight.com.pl

Mateusz Oryl

Mateusz Oryl

Inżynier / Projektant

607 457 530

mateusz@prolight.com.pl

Krzysztof Grabowski

Krzysztof Grabowski

 

 

Tomasz Adamski

Tomasz Adamski

Inżynier / Projektant

601 334 529

adamski@prolight.com.pl

Jarosław Pacewicz

Jarosław Pacewicz

Inżynier / Projektant

605 900 923

jarek@prolight.com.pl

 

 

Service & Installation Department   

Grzegorz Woźniak

Grzegorz Woźniak

Kierownik Działu

693 889 609

grzesiek@prolight.com.pl

Andrzej Adamski

Andrzej Adamski

Technik Serwisu

Tomasz Grzelak

Tomasz Grzelak

technik, instalator

601 916 984

tomek@prolight.com.pl

Marko Zdanowski

Marko Zdanowski

technik, instalator

697 330 039

marko@prolight.com.pl

Logistics & Administration Department   

Jacek Ostrowski

Jacek Ostrowski

Kierownik Działu

607 457 525

ostry@prolight.com.pl

 

Joanna Czaplińska

Joanna Czaplińska

Asystent Zarządu

607 457 503

joanna@prolight.com.pl

Wojciech Łańko

Wojciech Łańko

Magazynier

669 900 430

wojtek@prolight.com.pl

Jarosław Szydłowski

Jarosław Szydłowski

Magazynier

723 307 306

jareksz@prolight.com.pl

Main Board   

Jacek Krawczykowski

Jacek Krawczykowski

CEO

601 202 886

jacek@prolight.com.pl

Rafał Rzeczkowski

Rafał Rzeczkowski

COO

Radosław Zacheja

Radosław Zacheja

Technical Director

607 350 004

radi@prolight.com.pl

Ta strona używa ciasteczek (cookies), dzięki którym nasz serwis może działać lepiej. Rozumiem